Contact Persons in the Dean's Office (Mies-van-der-Rohe Str. 15.)

CEO Dipl.-Ing. Martina Dahm

Secretary of the Dean's Office and Procedures Related to Doctoral Studies;

Elisabeth Böttcher

Academic Affairs, Program Management, Internal Projects Dipl.-Ing. Achim Knepper
Academic Affairs (esp. programs leading to teaching positions); Referee of the Examination Board Dr.-Ing. Pia Müller
Academic Advising (Mies-van-der-Rohe Str. 15)

Dipl.-Ing. Martina Dahm

Dipl.-Inform. Tatjana Eiden

Frank Hecht

Dr.-Ing. Kerstin Jenkes

Dr.-Ing. Pia Müller

Dipl.-Math. techn. Ingrid Reißel

Dr.-Ing. Christine Sander

Dipl.-Ing. Mei Zhou

Office of the Faculty's Examination Board

Sigrid Kestermann

Rosalia Söhnen

Public Relations Sonja Otten M.A.
Mentoring; Projects for Promoting Excellent Students

Dr.-Ing. Christine Sander

Dipl.-Ing. Mei Zhou

International Relations, Coordination of Exchange Programs Dr.-Ing. Kerstin Jenkes
Advising for and Admission of International Exchange Students (Incomings and Outgoings) Dipl.-Angl. Heike Hagena
CAMPUS-Net Rosalia Söhnen
Commissioner for Digitalization Dr.-Ing. Mathias Wien
Finance and Structure Dipl.-Ing. Martina Dahm
Controlling; Evaluation; Rankings

Sonja Otten M.A.

Anne Schroeder

IT Projects & Support; Safety Officer (Dean's Office) Dipl.-Inform. (FH) Karin Begnis
Deputy of the University's Equal Opportunities' Officer Prof. Dr. Janina Fels
in case of absence of Prof. Fels

Academic Mediator Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Haubrich